Skip to content

February 25, 2017

Samsung at MWC 2017: Galaxy Tab S3 liveblog at 1:00 p.m. ET Feb. 26!

by John_A

samsung-tab-s3-mwc-2017-invite.jpg?itok=

The latest from Samsung is set to be unveiled.

Even though we know the Galaxy S8 won’t arrive until April, Samsung is well overdue for a tablet lineup refresh and that’s what we’re expecting to see at its MWC 2017 press conference. In particular we’re looking at a Galaxy Tab S3 of some sort to replace the well-aged Galaxy Tab S2 series, and though we have a few details via leaks we don’t know the whole story just yet.

Samsung could surely drop some interesting unexpected announcements on us as well, as is often the case at these big shows.

So join us for a liveblog of the Samsung press conference at MWC 2017 — it all kicks off at 7:00 p.m. local time in Barcelona, which equates to 1 p.m. in New York and 10:00 a.m. in San Francisco.

Read more from News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

%d bloggers like this: