Skip to content

June 19, 2017

Watch the OnePlus 5 launch event live — June 20 at 12:00 p.m. ET!

by John_A

oneplus-5.jpg?itok=Ow0VBLFv

It’s tough to wait — but we’re almost there.

We’re ever-so-close to the launch of the OnePlus 5, and we’ll be able to see it all unveiled via an online-only launch event on June 20. The whole thing kicks off at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT, and you can watch it live below.

As the event comes to a close, be ready to check out the OnePlus website for details on pre-ordering the phone, as they’re likely to announce availability information during the event.

OnePlus 5

  • Latest OnePlus 5 rumors
  • OnePlus 5 confirmed to have Snapdragon 835
  • OnePlus 3T discontinued to make room for OnePlus 5

OnePlus

Advertisements
Read more from News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

%d bloggers like this: