Skip to content

August 9, 2018

Watch the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 launch event: Live at 11:00 a.m. ET!

by John_A

The new S Pen-toting flagship is ready to burst onto the scene.

It’s the moment we’ve been waiting for since the Galaxy S9 was announced: the Galaxy Note 9’s launch event. The Note fans among us have had August 9 circled on the calendar for weeks now, and it’s finally time to see the successor to the phone that’s in so many pockets today.

We’re always interested in the spectacle that is a Samsung launch event.

Many of the Note 9’s specs and details have leaked, but that doesn’t mean we aren’t interested in the spectacle that is a Samsung launch event. Part of the experience of getting a new Samsung phone is seeing all of the circumstances surrounding its launch, and they’re always a good time.

It all gets going at 11:00 a.m. ET in New York City — that translates to 8:00 a.m. PT, 4:00 p.m. CET and 8:30 p.m. IST for folks elsewhere in the world. No matter where you are, you can watch the show unfold right here at the video player above. As the launch event wraps up, be sure to follow all of Android Central’s coverage to get every bit of Note 9 information you desire!

Samsung Galaxy Note 9

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 9 rumors: Release date, specs, price, and features!
  • Is it best to buy the Galaxy S9 or wait for the Note 9?
  • Do you plan on upgrading to the Note 9?
  • Galaxy Note 8 review
  • Join our Galaxy Note 9 forums

Advertisements
Read more from News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

%d bloggers like this: