Skip to content

May 15, 2018

Watch: Honor 10 launch live stream

by John_A

New shinies.

The Honor 10 — not to be confused with the View 10 — officially breaks cover today at a launch event in London. While the phone is already on sale in China, today we’ll learn the full details of the Western version of the handset, which looks set to bring some of the Huawei P20’s features to a lower price point.

We’ll be covering the event live from London, and you can follow all the details on Honor’s live stream below. The action kicks off at 2 p.m. BST — which is 9 a.m. EDT, or 6 a.m. PST.

Expect iridescent glass chassis, high-end specs and an AI-enhanced camera — and perhaps some surprises. Take a look over the Chinese announcement for more clues.

Advertisements
Read more from News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

%d bloggers like this: