Skip to content

June 13, 2016

Watch Microsoft’s E3 press conference right here

by John_A

Now that EA and Bethesda have wrapped up their E3 press conferences, we can turn our attention to one of the big console makers: Microsoft. The company’s Xbox showcase is due to kick off at 9:30am PT (12:30pm ET/ 5:30pm BST), and you can watch the livestream right here. We’ll probably get an announcement for the new, slimmer Xbox One S, as well as trailers for a whole bunch of games including ReCore and Halo Wars 2. So take a seat and load up the Engadget liveblog, because this is an event that could throw up a few surprises too. (Is it time for a new Battletoads game?!)

Read more from News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

%d bloggers like this: